Links

Links to places and people of interest:-

 

Macdonald Bros. Butchers & Delicatessen

www.macdonald-bros.co.uk

 

Perthshire Breakfast - www.perthshire-produce.co.uk

 

Atholl Highlanders Annual Parage

www.blair-castle.co.uk

 

Etape Caledonia Closed Road Bike Race

www.etapecaledonia.co.uk

 

The Temple Gallery - www.thetemplegallery.co.uk

 

Beyond Adventure - www.beyondadventure.co.uk

 

Perthshire Gardens - www.perthshiregardens.com

 

Dewar's Whisky Distillery - www.dewarswow.com

 

Heartland Motor Cycle Club - www.heartlandmcc.co.uk

 

Highland Safaris - www.highlandsafaris.net

 

Beds4bikers - www.beds4bikers.com

 

Legend Sailing - www.legendsailing.co.uk

 

The Cycle People - www.thecyclepeople.com

 

Castle Menzies - www.menzies.org

 

House of Menzies - www.houseofmenzies.com

 

Perthshire Paintballing - www.perthshirepaintball.com

 

Clay Pigeon Shooting and Country Pursuits - www.chesthill.com

 

White Water Kayaking - The National Kayak School - www.nationalkayakschool.com

 

Source Adventure - www.sourceadventure.co.uk

 

Pitlochry Theatre - www.pitlochry.org.uk

 

Craigmoss Guest House, Edinburgh - www.craigmoss.co.uk

 

Visit Scotland - www.visitscotland.com

 

Aberfeldy, Local Information and business activity - www.aberfeldy.co.uk

 

Trip Advisor - www.tripadvisor.co.uk

 

Bed & Breakfast - www.bedandbreakfast.co.uk

 

If you are looking for Bed and Breakfasts accommodation in Southend-on-Sea then try this cheap hotel guide

 

Easy Bed & Breakfasts - www.easybedandbreakfasts.co.uk

 

British Holidays - www.britishholidaysdirect.co.uk

 

NHS Discount

 

Hill Walk Tours - www.hillwalktours.com/hiking-scotland


Flowers and Chocolates

Flowers and Chocolates

For a £20.00 supplement on standard rates, have fresh flowers and chocolates in your room on arrival.

Testimonials

What people say...

"Best breakfast in Scotland! Beautiful rooms, really comfy. Thank you so much" - Lucy Smith, Glasgow

Book Online

Gift Vouchers

Gift Vouchers

The perfect gift, treat that special person with a gift voucher



Where We are

Fernbank Guest House Bed & Breadfast is located in the attractive town of Aberfeldy, Perthshire, Scotland only 10 miles from the A9 and within a couple of hour's drive of both Edinburgh and Glasgow.